Бронювання номерів
Головна / Відгуки

Відгуки

RonaldBal 16.08.2021
Synthroid is used for treating low thyroid hormone levels.
https://wmdportal.com/tmb/buy-synthroid-online/ and save your money. Only highest quality and secure payments.
Free delivery and free pills for every order.
Only 0.21 usd per pill!
Відповісти
RonaldBal 14.08.2021
The first 5G Verizon Innovative Learning Lab in a U.S. school is changing how students learn
Breakthrough Schools and the 5G Verizon Innovative Learning Lab are taking ed-tech to the next level.
Відповісти
Андрей 24.07.2021
Снимали номер стандарт, лучше доплатить немного и поехать в другой отель
Відповісти
Татьяна 23.07.2021
С виду фасад красиво смотрится, внутри как в старом театре
Відповісти
RonaldBal 21.07.2021
Amoxicillin is a penicillin antibiotic. It kills or stops the growth of some bacteria. This medicine is used to treat many kinds of infections. It will not work for colds, flu, or other viral infections.
Buy Amoxicillin right now - http://amoxicillina.weebly.com/ and save your money.
Only 0.44 usd per pill!
Відповісти
Яна 14.07.2021
Отдыхали, больше было пафоса, это забегаловка, не вздумайте отмечать что тут
Відповісти
Настя 30.06.2021
Ухо ты тут ещё можно и отзыв оставить, отмечать тут фигня; зайти так кофе попить, ни как это не ресторан, пафос, херня вообщем, ни знаю как тут ещё пишут положительные отзывы
Відповісти
Инна 01.07.2021
Анастасия, Ваше мнение очень важно для нас! Приходите на кофе, мы рады гостям!
Відповісти
Яна 30.06.2021
Отдыхали с друзьями, нахамили, что заказывали не соответствует чего и повздорили, честно не рекомендую, у всех осталось негативное восприятие, спасибо за праздник
Відповісти
Инна 01.07.2021
Яна, какие из блюд Меню не соответствовали Вашему заказу? Свяжитесь с нами! 0973820713
Відповісти
Андрей 28.12.2020
Был в ресторане, все очень вкусно
Відповісти
Katharina 28.11.2020
That was my first visit to Krivoy Rot city. I had been staying in `Centralnyj´ hotel because of the close location to my temporary work destination. Hotel has its own restaurant (European and Asian cuisine) as well as a coffeehouse. The rooms are modern, clean and well equipped. The hotel location is great: it stands on the red line and the public transport is within walking distance (about 1-3 minutes).
The stuff was friendly and always available in case of questions or help.
I recommend this hotel both for business and travel trips.
Відповісти
Замовити зворотній дзвінок
Бронювання номерів

Дякуємо, Ваша заявка прийнята.

В найближчий час менеджер зв'яжеться з Вами.